Kaleb Cowart news, rumors and stats

Kaleb Cowart

Los Angeles Angels
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Kaleb Cowart MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Three transactions for Angels

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:47:43 -0700

Los Angeles Angels 3B Kaleb Cowart was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Tuesday, July 31. LHP Williams Jerez and RHP Ty Buttrey were optioned to Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Four transactions for Angels

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 13:01:03 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Chris Young (hamstring) was sent to the 10-day disabled list with a strained left hamstring Wednesday, July 4. OF Jabari Blash and RHP Deck McGuire were recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake, while 3B Kaleb Cowart was optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Two moves made by Angels

Sat, 30 Jun 2018 15:26:20 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Michael Hermosillo was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Saturday, June 30. 3B Kaleb Cowart was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Kaleb Cowart activated, optioned

Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:52:36 -0700

Los Angeles Angels INF Kaleb Cowart (ankle) was activated from the disabled list and optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Wednesday, June 20.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Maria I. Guardado

Angels | Kaleb Cowart on disabled list

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 14:17:13 -0700

Los Angeles Angels INF Kaleb Cowart (ankle) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 8, because of a left ankle sprain. The team also selected the contract of INF Jose Miguel Fernandez from Class AAA Salt Lake and recalled INF Nolan Fontana from Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Andrelton Simmons goes on DL

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 16:10:45 -0700

Los Angeles Angels SS Andrelton Simmons (ankle) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, June 6, with a sprained right ankle. In a corresponding move, INF Kaleb Cowart was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Los Angeles Times - Mike DiGiovanna

Angels | Two players recalled

Sat, 02 Jun 2018 15:32:46 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels have recalled OF Michael Hermosillo and IF Kaleb Cowart from Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Several Angels players sent down

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:48:24 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 3B Kaleb Cowart, INF Nolan Fontana, C Juan Graterol, RHP Parker Bridwell and RHP Nick Tropeano were optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Thursday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Brandon Phillips bothered by bad back

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:18:42 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 2B Brandon Phillips (back) is out of the starting lineup Sunday, Sept. 17, against the Texas Rangers. Phillips has battled back tightness. Angels 2B Kaleb Cowart will bat ninth against Rangers RHP Miguel Gonzalez.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Angels | Kaleb Cowart takes a seat

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:42:34 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim 2B Kaleb Cowart is not in the lineup Saturday, July 29, against the Toronto Blue Jays. INF Cliff Pennington will get the nod at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press