Dylan Covey news, rumors and stats

Dylan Covey

Chicago White Sox
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Dylan Covey MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


White Sox | Dylan Covey exits with hip soreness

Sun, 24 Jun 2018 05:37:55 -0700

Chicago White Sox RHP Dylan Covey (hip) was removed from his start against the Oakland Athletics in the fifth inning Saturday, June 23, due to right hip soreness. Manager Rick Renteria said the move was a precautionary measure and the team will know more about his status Sunday, June 24.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

White Sox | Dylan Covey may start Wednesday

Sun, 20 May 2018 21:23:14 -0700

Chicago White Sox SP Dylan Covey may start Wednesday, May 23, as a replacement for SP Carson Fulmer. A starter has not been decided yet.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Tribune - Colleen Kane

White Sox | Nick Delmonico goes on DL

Sat, 19 May 2018 10:54:25 -0700

Chicago White Sox OF Nick Delmonico (hand) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, May 19, because of a fractured third metatarsal on his right hand. The team also recalled RHP Dylan Covey and INF Jose Rondon from Class AAA Charlotte.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Dylan Covey optioned

Sun, 29 Apr 2018 06:43:51 -0700

The Chicago White Sox optioned RHP Dylan Covey to Class AAA Charlotte Saturday, April 28.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

White Sox | Dylan Covey promoted

Sat, 28 Apr 2018 15:46:58 -0700

The Chicago White Sox selected the contract of RHP Dylan Covey from Class AAA Charlotte Saturday, April 28. In a corresponding move, RHP Gregory Infante was optioned to Charlotte.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | CWS trims eight from roster

Tue, 06 Mar 2018 10:05:17 -0800

Chicago White Sox RHP Thyago Vieira and OF Charlie Tilson were optioned to Class AAA Charlotte on Tuesday, March 6. The White Sox also optioned RHP Jose Ruiz to Class A Winston-Salem and reassigned INF Jake Burger, RHPs Dylan Covey and Michael Ynoa, C Alfredo Gonzalez and LHP Jordan Guerrero to minor-league camp.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Scott Merkin

White Sox | Dylan Covey outrighted

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 10:28:10 -0800

Chicago White Sox RHP Dylan Covey was outrighted to Class AAA Charlotte Sunday, Feb. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Dylan Covey reinstated

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 10:03:10 -0700

Chicago White Sox RHP Dylan Covey was activated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, Aug. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Dylan Covey lands on DL

Fri, 26 May 2017 10:15:26 -0700

Chicago White Sox RHP Dylan Covey (oblique) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 26, with a strained left oblique. In a corresponding move, RHP Juan Minaya was recalled from Class AAA Charlotte.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

White Sox | Dylan Covey leaves start Tuesday

Tue, 23 May 2017 20:01:31 -0700

Chicago White Sox RHP Dylan Covey (oblique) left his start Tuesday, May 23, against the Arizona Diamondbacks due to left oblique soreness.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Chicago Sun-Times - Daryl Van Schouwen