Deck McGuire news, rumors and stats

Deck McGuire

Los Angeles Angels
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Deck McGuire MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Angels | Two transactions for Angels

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 15:41:04 -0700

Los Angeles Angels RHP Deck McGuire was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake Tuesday, July 10. OF Michael Hermosillo was recalled from Class AAA in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Four transactions for Angels

Wed, 04 Jul 2018 13:01:03 -0700

Los Angeles Angels OF Chris Young (hamstring) was sent to the 10-day disabled list with a strained left hamstring Wednesday, July 4. OF Jabari Blash and RHP Deck McGuire were recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake, while 3B Kaleb Cowart was optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Trio of moves made by Angels

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 15:35:52 -0700

Los Angeles Angels RHP Miguel Almonte was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Tuesday, July 3. Additionally, RHPs Deck McGuire and Eduardo Paredes were optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Deck McGuire to start Sunday

Wed, 27 Jun 2018 18:07:16 -0700

Los Angeles Angels RHP Deck McGuire is scheduled to be the starting pitcher against the Baltimore Orioles Sunday, July 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Orange County Register - Jeff Fletcher

Angels | Deck McGuire called up

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 16:34:45 -0700

Los Angeles Angels RHP Deck McGuire was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, June 22. The team also optioned RHP Eduardo Paredes to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Deck McGuire dealt to LA Angels

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:21:16 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Deck McGuire was traded to the Los Angeles Angels in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations Tuesday, June 19.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Angels.com

Angels | LA Angels land Deck McGuire

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:14:13 -0700

The Los Angeles Angels acquired RHP Deck McGuire from the Texas Rangers in exchange for a player to be named later or cash considerations Tuesday, June 19. The Angels then optioned him to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Angels.com

Rangers | Deck McGuire designated for assignment

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 22:08:01 -0700

Texas Rangers RHP Deck McGuire was designated for assignment on Monday, June 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Rangers | Texas adds Deck McGuire

Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:30:05 -0700

The Texas Rangers claimed RHP Deck McGuire off waivers from the Toronto Blue Jays Friday, June 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Blue Jays | Toronto claims Preston Guilmet

Sat, 09 Jun 2018 12:50:51 -0700

The Toronto Blue Jays claimed RHP Preston Guilmet off waivers from the St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, June 9. The Blue Jays also designated RHP Deck McGuire for assignment

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves