Jesus Sucre news, rumors and stats

 

Jesus Sucre

Tampa Bay Rays
Catcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jesus Sucre MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rays | Wilson Ramos catching a break

Sun, 01 Jul 2018 09:14:50 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos is absent from the lineup against the Houston Astros on Sunday, July 1. C Jesus Sucre will fill in behind the plate and hit eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Wilson Ramos catches a break

Sun, 03 Jun 2018 12:50:18 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos will sit in favor of C Jesus Sucre against the Seattle Mariners on Sunday, June 3. Sucre will hit ninth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Jesus Sucre doing OK

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:30:11 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Jesus Sucre (forearm) reported feeling sore but escaped injury after X-rays on his forearm came back negative Monday, April 30. Sucre was hit by a pitch earlier in the day against the Detroit Tigers but remained in the game.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Tampa Bay sitting two regulars

Sun, 15 Apr 2018 09:11:56 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos and SS Adeiny Hechavarria are not in the lineup against the Philadelphia Phillies on Sunday, April 15. C Jesus Sucre will fill in behind the plate and hit eighth, while INF Daniel Robertson will play shortstop and bat ninth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Denard Span, Wilson Ramos take a seat

Sun, 08 Apr 2018 09:22:41 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays DH Denard Span and C Wilson Ramos are absent from the lineup against the Boston Red Sox on Sunday, April 8. 1B C.J. Cron will serve as the designated hitter and bat fourth, while C Jesus Sucre will fill in behind the plate and hit seventh.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Jesus Sucre avoids arbitration

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:48:05 -0800

Tampa Bay Rays C Jesus Sucre avoided arbitration Friday, Jan. 12, by agreeing to a one-year deal with the Rays worth $925,000.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Roger Mooney

Rays | Wilson Ramos not in lineup

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 11:29:55 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos is not starting Saturday, Aug. 5, against the Milwaukee Brewers. C Jesus Sucre will hit ninth against Brewers RHP Zach Davies.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Wilson Ramos out of the lineup again

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:11:31 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos (hamstring) is absent from the lineup for a second straight game versus the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Sunday, July 16. C Jesus Sucre will draw another start in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Wilson Ramos taking a break

Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:51:03 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos is not in the lineup Saturday, July 15, against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim. C Jesus Sucre will fill in behind the plate instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin

Rays | Wilson Ramos not starting again

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 10:42:50 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays C Wilson Ramos is out of the lineup for the second straight game Wednesday, July 5, against the Chicago Cubs. C Jesus Sucre will get the nod behind the plate.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press