Jorge Bonifacio news, rumors and stats

 

Jorge Bonifacio

Kansas City Royals
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Jorge Bonifacio MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Royals | Jorge Bonifacio a late scratch

Tue, 21 Aug 2018 22:58:46 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Jorge Bonifacio (back) was scratched from the starting lineup on Tuesday, Aug. 21, due to tightness in his lower back.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Royals | Salvador Perez, Jorge Bonifacio return

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 17:38:14 -0700

Kansas City Royals C Salvador Perez (forearm) and OF Jorge Bonifacio (suspension) returned to the starting lineup Friday, June 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FOXSportsKansasCity.com - Joel Goldberg

Royals | Jorge Bonifacio back from suspension

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:19:23 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Jorge Bonifacio was reinstated Thursday, June 28, after completing his 80-game suspension for violating Major League Baseball's policy on performance-enhancing drugs. INF Ryan Goins was designated for assignment in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | Jorge Bonifacio to be reinstated Thursday

Wed, 27 Jun 2018 23:11:27 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Jorge Bonifacio will be reinstated from the suspended list on Thursday, June 28; Bonifacio was suspended for 80 games after testing positive for a performance-enhancing substance in March.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Kansas City Star - Maria Torres

Royals | Jorge Bonifacio suspended 80 games

Sat, 10 Mar 2018 16:06:20 -0800

Kansas City Royals OF Jorge Bonifacio has been suspended 80 games without pay by Major League Baseball. Bonifacio tested positive for Boldenone, a performance-enhancing substance.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: New York Post - Joel Sherman

Royals | Alex Gordon receives day off

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:03:41 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Alex Gordon is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, Aug. 29. OF Jorge Bonifacio will start and bat seventh in his place.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | Jorge Bonifacio not starting

Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:36:26 -0700

Kansas City Royals OF Jorge Bonifacio is not in the starting lineup against the Chicago White Sox Friday, July 21.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | Two players resting Sunday

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:49:12 -0700

The Kansas City Royals are resting OF Jorge Bonifacio and DH Brandon Moss Sunday, June 11, against the San Diego Padres. 2B Whit Merrifield is playing in right field in place of Bonifacio.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Royals | KC makes flurry of roster moves

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:48:25 -0700

Kansas City Royals LHP Matt Strahm and OF Jorge Bonifacio were recalled from Class AAA Omaha on Friday, April 21. In corresponding moves, INF Raul Mondesi and OF Paulo Orlando were optioned to Omaha.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Royals | KC sends down six

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:03:47 -0700

Kansas City Royals OFs Jorge Bonifacio and Bubba Starling, INFs Hunter Dozier and Ramon Torres, P Andrew Edwards and C Cameron Gallagher were optioned to Class AAA Omaha on Friday, March 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves