Jim Adduci news, rumors and stats

 

Jim Adduci

Detroit Tigers
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 210


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
65716153.246.306.338.644

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Jim Adduci MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Tigers | Detroit makes three moves

Mon, 02 Jul 2018 13:22:53 -0700

Detroit Tigers C Grayson Greiner was optioned to Class AAA Toledo Monday, July 2. OF Jim Adduci was called up from Class AAA in a corresponding move. Meanwhile, 1B Miguel Cabrera (biceps) was transferred to the 60-day disabled list.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Tigers trim six from roster

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:30:11 -0700

Detroit Tigers Cs Derek Norris, Jarrod Saltalamacchia, OFs Jim Adduci, Chad Huffman, SS Pete Kozma and 2B Ronny Rodriguez were reassigned to minor-league camp Thursday, March 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Tigers | Detroit signs several players

Tue, 05 Dec 2017 12:12:06 -0800

Former Chicago Cubs OF Leonys Martin was signed to a major league deal by the Detroit Tigers Tuesday, Dec. 5. Additionally, C Derek Norris, RHP Enrique Burgos, 1B Edwin Espinal and OF Jim Adduci were signed to minor league deals.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Detroit outrights several players

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:09:25 -0700

Detroit Tigers RHP Jeff Ferrell, OF Jim Adduci, OF Tyler Collins and OF Alex Presley were outrighted off the 40-man roster Thursday, Nov. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Jim Adduci optioned

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 05:05:26 -0700

The Detroit Tigers optioned OF Jim Adduci to Class AAA Toledo Friday, Aug. 11.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jason Beck

Tigers | Alex Presley on disabled list

Sat, 29 Jul 2017 12:14:02 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Alex Presley (side) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 29, because of a right side strain. The team also recalled OF Jim Adduci from Class AAA Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Jim Adduci summoned from Toledo

Tue, 18 Jul 2017 23:29:09 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Jim Adduci was recalled from Class AAA Toledo on Tuesday, July 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Tigers | Jim Adduci activated, optioned

Wed, 05 Jul 2017 13:03:08 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Jim Adduci (concussion) was activated from the seven-day disabled list Wednesday, July 5, and optioned to Class AAA Toledo.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | J.D. Martinez activated

Fri, 12 May 2017 17:20:25 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF J.D. Martinez (foot) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 12. The team also placed OF Jim Adduci (oblique) on the 10-day disabled list because of a right oblique strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Tigers | J.D. Martinez activated

Fri, 12 May 2017 08:43:45 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF J.D. Martinez (foot) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, May 12. OF Jim Adduci (oblique) was placed on the 10-day disabled list with an oblique strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLive.com - Evan Woodbery