Brooks Pounders news, rumors and stats

 

Brooks Pounders

Colorado Rockies
Pitcher | Ht: | Wt:


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

The latest Brooks Pounders MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Rockies | Colorado sends two pitchers to Albuquerque

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:05:51 -0700

Colorado Rockies RHP Brooks Pounders cleared waivers and was sent outright to Class AAA Albuquerque on Sunday, July 15. RHP Carlos Estevez was also activated from the 60-day disabled list and optioned to Albuquerque.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Nick Groke

Rockies | Rockies shuffle up bullpen

Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:38:29 -0700

Colorado Rockies RHP Scott Oberg (back) and LHP Mike Dunn (back) were activated from the 10-day disabled list on Wednesday, June 27. In corresponding moves, RHPs Brooks Pounders and Jeff Hoffman were optioned to Class AAA Albuquerque.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com

Rockies | Three roster moves for Rockies

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:53:06 -0700

Colorado Rockies RHP Brooks Pounders was called up from Class AAA Albuquerque Tuesday, April 24. Additionally, RHP Scott Oberg was optioned to Class AAA and RHP Zach Jemiola was designated for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rockies | Colorado inks Brooks Pounders

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:35:29 -0800

Free-agent RHP Brooks Pounders (Angels) signed a minor-league contract with an invitation to spring training with the Colorado Rockies on Monday, Jan. 29.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Rockies.MLB.com

Angels | Brooks Pounders outrighted

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 23:07:08 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Brooks Pounders was sent outright to Class AAA Salt Lake on Friday, Sept. 15.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Angels | LAA make roster moves

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:54:50 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim INF Jefry Marte (foot) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Friday, Sept. 8, because of a left foot fracture. The team also selected the contract of OF Shane Robinson from Class AAA Salt Lake and designated RHP Brooks Pounders for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Three moves made by Angels

Tue, 01 Aug 2017 15:26:51 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim OF Ramon Flores was called up from Class AAA Salt Lake Tuesday, Aug. 1. Additionally, RHP Eduardo Paredes was recalled from Class AAA, while RHP Brooks Pounders was optioned to Class AAA.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Brooks Pounders called up

Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:01:29 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Brooks Pounders was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Wednesday, July 26. The team also optioned LHP Jose Alvarez to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Angels | Bud Norris reinstated

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 17:23:53 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Bud Norris was activated from the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 1. In a corresponding move, RHP Brooks Pounders was optioned to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Angels.com

Angels | Brooks Pounders called up

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:09:21 -0700

Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim RHP Brooks Pounders was recalled from Class AAA Salt Lake Friday, June 30. The team also optioned LHP Jose Alvarez to Class AAA Salt Lake.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves