Aaron Hicks news, rumors and stats

 

Aaron Hicks

New York Yankees
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 190


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
46062111104920.241.309.385.694

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Aaron Hicks MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Yankees | Aaron Hicks nursing sore shoulder

Wed, 25 Jul 2018 21:36:58 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks (hamstring) has been bothered by a sore shoulder suffered while sliding into a base on Monday, July 23. He has not started the past two games but did enter as a pinch hitter Wednesday, July 25.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Yankees | Aaron Hicks may play Monday

Sun, 08 Jul 2018 15:59:54 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks (hamstring) is feeling better and could play against the Baltimore Orioles Monday, July 9, according to manager Aaron Boone.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Yankees | Aaron Hicks leaves with cramps

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 15:42:22 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks (leg) left early Saturday, July 7, due to cramping in his left leg.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Newsday - Erik Boland

Yankees | Brett Gardner sitting out

Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:45:25 -0700

New York Yankees OF Brett Gardner (rest) is not in the starting lineup Tuesday, June 19. OF Aaron Hicks will start in his place and lead off.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Bergen Record - Pete Caldera

Yankees | Aaron Hicks not starting Sunday

Sat, 26 May 2018 16:00:51 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks is out of the lineup Saturday, May 26, against the Los Angeles Angels. OF Brett Gardner takes Hicks' spot in center and leads off against Angels RHP Jaime Barria.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Brett Gardner takes a seat

Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:31:00 -0700

New York Yankees OF Brett Gardner is not in the lineup against the Toronto Blue Jays on Sunday, April 22. OF Aaron Hicks will play left field and hit leadoff instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Yankees | Aaron Hicks activated

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:18:56 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks (intercostal) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Thursday, April 12. The team also designated OF Shane Robinson for assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Yankees | Aaron Hicks could return Thursday

Wed, 11 Apr 2018 23:43:04 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks (intercostal) made a second rehab start for Class AAA Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre and could rejoin the Yankees Thursday, April 12, according to manager Aaron Boone.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Yankees | Aaron Hicks targeting Monday return

Wed, 04 Apr 2018 22:20:19 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks (intercostal) has resumed hitting and believes he could be activated from the 10-day disabled list Monday, April 9, which is the first day he's eligible.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Yankees | Aaron Hicks no longer in pain

Tue, 03 Apr 2018 10:28:29 -0700

New York Yankees OF Aaron Hicks (intercostal) is scheduled to head off a tee and do some throwing Tuesday, April 3. He reportedly also is no longer dealing with any pain associated with the intercostal muscle strain that landed him on the 10-day disabled list Friday, March 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: YES Network - Meredith Marakovits