Austin Jackson news, rumors and stats

 

Austin Jackson

San Francisco Giants
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 185


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
55984159147017.284.351.440.791

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Austin Jackson MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Giants | Austin Jackson receives night off

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:14:33 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Austin Jackson (rest) is getting the day off Thursday, April 19, against the Arizona Diamondbacks. OF Gorkys Hernandez is starting in center field and batting eighth versus RHP Zack Greinke.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | Austin Jackson leaves game

Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:53:47 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Austin Jackson (groin) left the game early Wednesday, April 11, because of groin tightness. Manager Bruce Bochy said he expects Jackson to be fine for the next series.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: NBC Sports Bay Area - Alex Pavlovic

Giants | Evan Longoria, Austin Jackson sitting

Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:55:16 -0700

San Francisco Giants 3B Evan Longoria and OF Austin Jackson are not in the starting lineup Wednesday, April 4. 3B Pablo Sandoval and OF Gregor Blanco will start in their respective places.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Henry Schulman

Giants | Austin Jackson returns after a day off

Sun, 01 Apr 2018 13:55:25 -0700

San Francisco Giants OF Austin Jackson is back in the lineup against the Los Angeles Dodgers on Sunday, April 1, after sitting out Saturday, March 31.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Giants | Austin Jackson lands in San Francisco

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 19:31:38 -0800

Free-agent OF Austin Jackson (Indians) signed a two-year deal worth $6 million with the San Francisco Giants on Monday, Jan. 22. Jackson can earn an additional $2.5 million in incentives.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Jon Heyman

Indians | Lonnie Chisenhall resting, Austin Jackson returns

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:00:11 -0700

Cleveland Indians OF Lonnie Chisenhall was given the day off Tuesday, Sept 12. OF Brandon Guyer will start in his place. OF Austin Jackson will return to the starting lineup, batting second.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Indians | Austin Jackson on the bench

Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:13:43 -0700

Cleveland Indians OF Austin Jackson is not in the starting lineup against the New York Yankees Thursday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Indians | Two roster moves for Indians

Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:00:56 -0700

Cleveland Indians OF Austin Jackson (quadriceps) was activated from the 10-day disabled list Tuesday, July 25. LHP Tyler Olson was optioned to Class AAA Columbus in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | Austin Jackson making progress

Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12:06:48 -0700

Cleveland Indians OF Austin Jackson (quad) is scheduled to play for Class AAA Columbus on Sunday, July 16, after passing his baserunning tests earlier in the day.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Paul Hoynes

Indians | Austin Jackson out 3-4 weeks

Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:41:57 -0700

Updating a previous report, Cleveland Indians OF Austin Jackson (quadriceps) is expected to miss 3-4 weeks with a strained left quad.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press