Andrew Romine news, rumors and stats

 

Andrew Romine

Seattle Mariners
Shortstop | Ht: | Wt: 190


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
28027591177.211.262.264.526

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Andrew Romine MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Mariners | Andrew Romine financial details

Sat, 02 Dec 2017 05:40:01 -0800

Updating a previous report, Seattle Mariners INF Andrew Romine's one-year deal is worth $1.05 million, with an additional $250,000 in incentives.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: FanRag Sports - Jon Heyman

Mariners | Andrew Romine agrees to deal

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 20:11:23 -0800

Seattle Mariners SS Andrew Romine avoided arbitration by agreeing to a one-year deal Friday, Dec. 1.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Mariners | Andrew Romine claimed by Seattle

Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:05:52 -0700

Detroit Tigers INF/OF Andrew Romine was claimed off waivers by the Seattle Mariners Thursday, Nov. 2.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Tigers | Ian Kinsler gets the day off

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 09:36:33 -0700

Detroit Tigers 2B Ian Kinsler is absent from the lineup versus the Oakland Athletics on Wednesday, Sept. 20. INF/OF Andrew Romine will get the start at second base instead.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Three new starters for Tigers

Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:57:13 -0700

Detroit Tigers C Bryan Holaday, 1B Efren Navarro and SS Andrew Romine are starting Tuesday, Sept. 12, in place of C James McCann, OF JaCoby Jones and SS Dixon Machado.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Alex Presley, Tyler Collins starting

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 13:09:54 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Alex Presley and OF Tyler Collins will start Monday, Sept. 11, in place of 1B John Hicks and OF Andrew Romine.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Mikie Mahtook taking a break

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:02:39 -0700

Detroit Tigers OF Mikie Mahtook (rest) will not start Wednesday, Aug. 23. OF Andrew Romine will start in his place and bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Nicholas Castellanos grabs a seat

Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:19:47 -0700

Detroit Tigers 3B Nick Castellanos is not in the lineup against the Los Angeles Dodgers on Sunday, Aug. 20. INF/OF Andrew Romine will fill in at third base in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Miguel Cabrera, Ian Kinsler resting Sunday

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:42:22 -0700

Detroit Tigers 1B Miguel Cabrera (back, hip) and 2B Ian Kinsler (hand) are not in the lineup Sunday, Aug. 13, versus the Minnesota Twins. C/1B John Hicks will occupy first base, while INF/OF Andrew Romine will fill in at second base.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Tigers | Miguel Cabrera gets the day off

Sun, 06 Aug 2017 08:23:33 -0700

Detroit Tigers 1B Miguel Cabrera is absent from the lineup Sunday, Aug. 6, versus the Baltimore Orioles. INF/OF Andrew Romine will fill in at first base in his absence.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press