Josh Tomlin news, rumors and stats

Josh Tomlin

Cleveland Indians
Starting Pitcher | Ht: | Wt: 190


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

WSVIPHERBBKERAWHIP
3090954320544.301.28

Access our free Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Josh Tomlin MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Indians | Josh Tomlin to make rehab start Saturday

Sat, 18 Aug 2018 07:00:42 -0700

Updating a previous report, Cleveland Indians RHP Josh Tomlin (hamstring) will make a rehab start for Class AAA Columbus Saturday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jordan Bastian

Indians | Josh Tomlin's rehab continues

Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:52:08 -0700

Cleveland Indians RHP Josh Tomlin (hamstring) is slated to pitch for either Class AA Akron or Class AAA Columbus on Saturday, Aug. 18.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Indians | Josh Tomlin to make rehab start Monday

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 08:20:54 -0700

Cleveland Indians RHP Josh Tomlin (hamstring) threw a bullpen session Friday, Aug. 10, and is expected to make a rehab start for Class AAA Columbus Monday, Aug. 13.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Indians | Josh Tomlin makes second rehab start

Thu, 09 Aug 2018 21:08:16 -0700

Cleveland Indians RHP Josh Tomlin (hamstring) make his second rehab start with Class AAA Columbus on Wednesday, Aug. 8.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Indians | Two hurlers rehabbing at Columbus

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 06:27:19 -0700

Cleveland Indians RHPs Evan Marshall (elbow) and Josh Tomlin (hamstring) began rehab assignments with Class AAA Columbus Friday, Aug. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com

Indians | Josh Tomlin to make rehab start

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 22:24:28 -0700

Cleveland Indians RHP Josh Tomlin (hamstring) is scheduled to start for Class AAA Columbus Friday, Aug. 3, as part of a minor league rehab assignment.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Indians | Josh Tomlin expected to throw Saturday

Sat, 14 Jul 2018 05:21:35 -0700

Cleveland Indians RHP Josh Tomlin (hamstring) is scheduled to resume a throwing program Saturday, July 14, according to manager Terry Francona.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jordan Bastian

Indians | Josh Tomlin a DL victim

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:12:43 -0700

Cleveland Indians RHP Josh Tomlin (hamstring) was sent to the 10-day disabled list with a strained right hamstring Tuesday, July 10. RHP Adam Plutko was recalled from Class AAA Columbus in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Indians | Josh Tomlin moved to bullpen

Sun, 20 May 2018 21:39:59 -0700

Cleveland Indians SP Josh Tomlin has been reassigned to the bullpen for the time being.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Cleveland Plain Dealer - Paul Hoynes

Indians | Josh Tomlin's option picked up

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:39:37 -0700

Cleveland Indians RHP Josh Tomlin's 2018 club option was exercised by the Indians Friday, Nov. 3.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves