Matt Joyce news, rumors and stats

 

Matt Joyce

Oakland Athletics
Outfielder | Ht: | Wt: 205


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
396549717606.245.340.437.777

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Matt Joyce MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Athletics | Matt Joyce takes batting practice

Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:46:13 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce (back) took batting practice for the second time in the span of three days Friday, Aug. 17.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Athletics | Matt Joyce visiting doctor

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:28:52 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce (back) suffered a setback during his rehab Saturday, July 28, prompting him to visit a doctor Monday, July 30.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Alex Espinoza

Athletics | Matt Joyce making progress

Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:51:20 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce (back) resumed baseball activities Monday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Jane Lee

Athletics | Matt Joyce to resume baseball activities

Sun, 22 Jul 2018 07:08:27 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce (back) will resume baseball activities in Arizona Monday, July 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Associated Press

Athletics | Matt Joyce receives epidural

Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:23:07 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce (back) has yet to resume baseball activity and recently received an epidural to help him recover from a lumbar strain.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Athletic - Julian McWilliams

Athletics | Matt Joyce placed on DL

Sat, 07 Jul 2018 09:56:26 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce (back) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Saturday, July 7, because of a lumbar strain. The team also recalled OF Nick Martini from Class AAA Nashville.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Matt Joyce reinstated

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:00:18 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce was activated from the 10-day disabled list Friday, June 22. OF Jake Smolinski was optioned to Class AAA Nashville in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Matt Joyce could be activated Friday

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:03:14 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce (back) could be activated from the disabled list on Friday, June 22.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser

Athletics | Matt Joyce goes to DL

Wed, 06 Jun 2018 13:03:08 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce (lumbar) was placed on the 10-day disabled list Wednesday, June 6, with a lumbar strain. That move is retroactive to Sunday, June 3. OF Nick Martini was called up from Class AAA Nashville in a corresponding move.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Athletics | Matt Joyce dealing with back pain

Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:24:30 -0700

Oakland Athletics OF Matt Joyce (back) is absent the lineup versus the Kansas City Royals on Sunday, June 3. OF Mark Canha will replace him in left field and bat eighth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: San Francisco Chronicle - Susan Slusser