Trevor Plouffe news, rumors and stats

 

Trevor Plouffe

Philadelphia Phillies
Third Baseman | Ht: | Wt: 200


Fantasy Baseball | Draft Guide | Team News

2014 Fantasy Baseball Projections

ABRHHRRBISBBAOBPSLGOPS
5255212818632.244.307.398.705

Access our Fantasy Baseball coverage for more!

The latest Trevor Plouffe MLB and fantasy baseball news

From -- thru  --


Phillies | Odubel Herrera, Nick Williams sitting Friday

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:29:42 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies OFs Odubel Herrera and Nick Williams are not in the lineup versus the Miami Marlins on Friday, July 13. OF Aaron Altherr will play in center field and bat eighth, while INF Trevor Plouffe will draw a start in right field and hit third.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Phillies | Philadelphia makes four transactions

Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:52:56 -0700

Philadelphia Phillies INF Trevor Plouffe was recalled from class AAA Lehigh Valley on Tuesday, July 10. LHP Hoby Milner was designated for assignment in a corresponding move. The Phillies also transferred INF Pedro Florimon from the 10-day disabled list to the 60-day DL and optioned OF Dylan Cozens to Lehigh Valley.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBTradeRumors.com - Steve Adams

Phillies | Philly lands Trevor Plouffe on minors deal

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:54:55 -0700

Free-agent INF Trevor Plouffe (Rangers) signed a minor-league contract with the Philadelphia Phillies on Monday, April 23.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: The Dallas Morning News - Gerry Fraley

Rangers | Trevor Plouffe done with Texas

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 17:10:51 -0700

Texas Rangers 3B Trevor Plouffe was released Tuesday, April 10.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan

Rangers | Texas brings back two players

Mon, 26 Mar 2018 14:22:49 -0700

Free-agents RHP Bartolo Colon (Rangers) and 3B Trevor Plouffe (Rangers) were re-signed to minor league contracts and assigned to Class AAA Round Rock Monday, March 26.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLBRosterMoves

Rangers | Trevor Plouffe released

Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:03:50 -0700

The Texas Rangers released INF Trevor Plouffe Friday, March 23. He is weighing all of his options and may consider re-signing a minor league contract with the organization.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - T.R. Sullivan

Rangers | Texas inks Trevor Plouffe to minors deal

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:39:58 -0800

The Texas Rangers signed free-agent 3B Trevor Plouffe (Rays) to a minor-league contract with an invitation to spring training Monday, Feb. 12.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: MLB.com - Mark Feinsand

Rays | Several lineup changes for Rays

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:08:40 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays 3B Trevor Plouffe, OF Cesar Puello, 2B Danny Espinosa and OF Peter Bourjos are all back in the starting lineup Monday, Sept. 11. 1B Logan Morrison, 2B Brad Miller and OFs Corey Dickerson and Mallex Smith were given the day off.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Several regulars sitting Saturday

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 14:45:10 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays OF Corey Dickerson, 2B Brad Miller and 1B Lucas Duda are all out of the lineup Saturday, Sept. 9, against the Boston Red Sox. Red Sox LHP Chris Sale will face Cesar Puello, who will bat second. 2B Danny Espinosa will bat ninth, and DH Trevor Plouffe will hit fifth.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Baseball Press

Rays | Trevor Plouffe called up

Mon, 04 Sep 2017 11:34:23 -0700

Tampa Bay Rays 3B Trevor Plouffe was recalled from Class AAA Durham on Monday, Sept. 4.

Comment (0) | Share: Tweet!Share on Facebook | Source: Tampa Bay Times - Marc Topkin